2015-2016 Trophies were awarded at the Club’s Annual Dinner & Dance. Congratulations to everyone on a successful season.

  • Cox Trophy (All-round effort on and off pitch) – Andy Hayward
  • Welford Cup (Ladies 1st XI Player of the Season) – Emma Harrington
  • Paul Clarke Trophy (Social in a Men’s team) – Yash Rampersad
  • Jeannie Bell Cup (Defender of the Season) – Jess Robertson
  • Fiona Stephenson Award (Success in Adversity) – Felicity Marsh
  • Jeff Fogg Trophy (Best U18 Player) – Amba Godwin
  • Robinson Cup (Ladies Most Improved Player) – Elle Gatehouse
  • Men’s Most Improved Player – Drew Wilson
  • Dyason Shield (Ladies Top Goal Scorer) – Bryony Taylor
  • Men’s Top Goal ScorerDave White

Leave a Reply